Holiday Hours and Shipping | Greenhawk

Holiday Hours and Shipping

Holiday Shipping Cut-off Dates

To ensure your package gets to you on time, please see below for Greenhawk’s holiday shipping cut-off dates.*

December 15th at 12:00PM – Alberta, BC, Newfoundland/Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI, & Quebec (non-Montreal)

December 16th at 12:00PM – Manitoba & Saskatchewan

December 18th at 12:00PM – Ontario & Montreal Region

*Please note that these are estimates only; there are other factors which greatly influence shipping times - e.g. rural or urban address, PO Box, Military Base, Island deliveries, and weather. We don't guarantee delivery dates, just reference the general timing.

**Must Leave Charge - Orders placed before 2:00pm (Eastern Standard Time) are picked and shipped from our Distribution Centre same day. Orders placed after 2:00pm are picked and shipped by the next business day. You can still choose your shipping option (Standard or Express) if you have selected Must Leave.  This charge can be added to any order; this does not necessarily ship the item faster, but will leave the warehouse quicker, providing that the order meets the above requirements. If you have any questions please contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-268-0484 and one of our Representatives would be more than happy to take your call. For shopping in person, click on your province below to find your local store's holiday hours: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, PEI, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan.

ONTARIO:  Avenue Road | Barrie |  Beamsville |  Burlington | Collingwood | Campbellville |  Cambridge | Dunnville | Essex |  Gormley |  Kingston |  London |  Mississauga |  Orangeville |  Ottawa | Peterborough | Sudbury | Thunder Bay | Whitby QUEBEC: Vaudreuil |  Blainville |  Bromont |  Boucherville | Quebec City ALBERTA: Calgary |  Cochrane | Edmonton | Grande Prairie | Red Deer   MARITIMES: Charlottetown |  Halifax | Moncton |  Saint John |  Truro  BRITISH COLUMBIA: Kelowna | Langley | Prince George | Vancouver | Vancouver Island  SASKATCHEWAN: Saskatoon MANITOBA: Winnipeg